<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The Worst Kind of Website: Deceitful</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/</link>
	<description>Hosted by Wilson R. Smith, Attorney at Law on 100.9 FM WLYU. Presented by TCB Broadcasting, Lyons, Ga.</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:04:53 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Thomas</title>
		<link>http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/comment-page-1/#comment-60</link>
		<dc:creator>Thomas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Aug 2007 15:50:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/#comment-60</guid>
		<description>The nice thing about registering a domain name (like johnbarrow.org) is that ICANN requires a certain amount of disclosed information, available to the public.  For johnbarrow.org, registered on July 19, 2007, here's what we have:

Registrant Name:J A
Registrant Organization:JOHNBARROW.ORG
Registrant Street1:UNITED STATES
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:SAV
Registrant State/Province:GA
Registrant Postal Code:31041
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone: 1.8005551212
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:johnbarroworg@yahoo.com

Only initials for a name, no street address, but a Savannah ZIP code.  The phone number is blatantly fake.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The nice thing about registering a domain name (like johnbarrow.org) is that ICANN requires a certain amount of disclosed information, available to the public.  For johnbarrow.org, registered on July 19, 2007, here&#8217;s what we have:</p>
<p>Registrant Name:J A<br />
Registrant Organization:JOHNBARROW.ORG<br />
Registrant Street1:UNITED STATES<br />
Registrant Street2:<br />
Registrant Street3:<br />
Registrant City:SAV<br />
Registrant State/Province:GA<br />
Registrant Postal Code:31041<br />
Registrant Country:US<br />
Registrant Phone: 1.8005551212<br />
Registrant Phone Ext.:<br />
Registrant FAX:<br />
Registrant FAX Ext.:<br />
Registrant Email:johnbarroworg@yahoo.com</p>
<p>Only initials for a name, no street address, but a Savannah ZIP code.  The phone number is blatantly fake.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Radical Georgia Moderate &#187; Sucker punches from gutless weasels</title>
		<link>http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/comment-page-1/#comment-46</link>
		<dc:creator>Radical Georgia Moderate &#187; Sucker punches from gutless weasels</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Aug 2007 18:43:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/#comment-46</guid>
		<description>[...] I won&#8217;t name or link to, for attacking a Georgia Congressman anonymously. Griftdrift and Wilson have excellent posts up about the [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] I won&#8217;t name or link to, for attacking a Georgia Congressman anonymously. Griftdrift and Wilson have excellent posts up about the [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Wilson</title>
		<link>http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/comment-page-1/#comment-45</link>
		<dc:creator>Wilson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Aug 2007 18:29:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/#comment-45</guid>
		<description>I didn't think so, but you ought to tell them to remove the designation.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I didn&#8217;t think so, but you ought to tell them to remove the designation.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rusty Tanton</title>
		<link>http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/comment-page-1/#comment-44</link>
		<dc:creator>Rusty Tanton</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Aug 2007 18:12:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.whatisgoinon.com/blog/2007/08/07/the-worst-kind-of-website-deceitful/#comment-44</guid>
		<description>Ha! This is a great post. And I agree completely. Not sure why my site is listed as a "friend," but that's not the case.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ha! This is a great post. And I agree completely. Not sure why my site is listed as a &#8220;friend,&#8221; but that&#8217;s not the case.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
